Fandom

Echo of Soul Wiki

Echo of Soul Wiki/OBT

< Echo of Soul Wiki

589pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share
OBT Start
Open-βeta Start time
Countdown Clock Converter
Location Local time Time zone UTC offset
Los Angeles (U.S.A. - California) Thursday, 28 May 2015, 09:00:00 PDT UTC-7 hours
New York (U.S.A. - New York) Thursday, 28 May 2015, 12:00:00 EDT UTC-4 hours
London (United Kingdom - England) Thursday, 28 May 2015, 17:00:00 BST UTC+1 hour
Kayseri (Turkey) Thursday, 28 May 2015, 19:00:00 EEST UTC+3 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT) Thursday, 28 May 2015, 16:00:00

Source: Official Post on Facebook page

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.